Skip to product information
1 of 4

SPCA Op Shops

Various Authors - The 39 Clues (Series 1)

Various Authors - The 39 Clues (Series 1)

Regular price $30.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Books 1 to 10 of the first Series of the 39 Clues by various authors.

"The first series revolves around orphans Amy and Dan Cahill, who discover upon their grandmother's death that the Cahill family has shaped most of world history. Amy and Dan pursue the Clues while evading the sabotage of other Cahills. Each book chronicles one location which Amy, Dan, and their au pair Nellie Gomez travel to and focuses on one historical character associated with a Clue."

Item Information:

  • Brand:  Various Authors
  • Publish Date:  2008 onwards
  • Condition:  Very Good.  This collection contains all books from the first series except Book 11 (Vespers Rising).
View full details